About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

For a list of Job Descriptions, click here.  Vacant positions are in RED

Name Position
Suzie Bailey President
Britt Penrose     Vice President
Shannon Frost Treasurer
Debra Ashby Registrar
Tom Schneider
Rec Coaching Coordinator
Eleni Rodgers
Referee Coordinator

Co-Comp Coaching Coordinator
Summer Bookout Secretary, PR Coordinator
Kimberly Penrose
Fields Coordinator        
Katie McKinney Uniform Coordinator
Tehya Shea-Minger Webmaster


Contact Info
president@goldcountrysoccer.org
vicepresident@goldcountrysoccer.org
treasurer@goldcountrysoccer.org
registrar@goldcountrysoccer.org
coaching@goldcountrysoccer.org
referee@goldcountrysoccer.org

secretary@goldcountrysoccer.org
fields@goldcountrysoccer.org
uniforms@goldcountrysoccer.org
webmaster@goldcountrysoccer.org