About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

For a list of Job Descriptions, click here.  Vacant positions are in RED

Name Position
Suzie Bailey President
Dave Pistone Vice President  (Temp)
Shannon Frost Treasurer
-vacant Registrar
Tom Schneider
Rec Coaching Coordinator
Eleni Rodgers
Referee Coordinator
Debra Ashby
Assistant Registrar (non board)
Sean O’Neill
Co-Comp Coaching Coordinator
Summer Bookout
Secretary, PR Coordinator
Kimberly Penrose
Fields Coordinator        
Sarah Majarian
Uniform Coordinator
Tehya Shea-Minger
Webmaster
Contact Info
president@goldcountrysoccer.org

treasurer@goldcountrysoccer.org
registrar@goldcountrysoccer.org
coaching@goldcountrysoccer.org
referee@goldcountrysoccer.org


secretary@goldcountrysoccer.org
fields@goldcountrysoccer.org
uniforms@goldcountrysoccer.org
webmaster@goldcountrysoccer.org